Account
Signed in as
Projects are saved in . Every change is a commit, so you can see the history or undo things there.
Add someone
- They need a GitHub account.
- Add them as a collaborator ↗ and have them accept the email invite.
- Send them this dashboard's link. They sign in with their own token.